Staff

Jeff Wundt

General Sales Manager

413-665-2140

jwundt@volvocarspioneervalley.com

 

Jason Wright

Sales Manager

413-665-2140

jwright@volvocarspioneervalley.com

 

Kathy Gallo

Personal Shopping Concierge

413-665-2140

 

James Fenton

Sales Consultant

413-665-2140

jfenton@volvocarspioneervalley.com

 

Jacob Martin

Sales Consultant

413-665-2140

jmartin@volvocarspioneervalley.com

 

Joshua Reipold

Parts Manager

413-665-2140

jreipold@volvocarspioneervalley.com

 

Nicole Stasz

Service Manager

413-665-2140

nstasz@volvocarspioneervalley.com

 

Heather Amos

Service Consultant

413-665-2140

hamos@volvocarspioneervalley.com

;